Opening Hours

Today the centre is open from 10:00am until 8:00pm

With over 90 stores trading 7 days a week, there is plenty of time to shop at Buchanan Galleries!
And as we're open until 7pm during the week and even later on the run up til Christmas - why not pop in after work?

Please note that festive opening hours for John Lewis can differ from our opening hours listed below.

Our car park is open daily until 11.30pm - see more about parking.

Standard opening hours

Monday
10:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday
10:00am - 8:00pm
Friday
10:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday
10:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday
10:00am - 6:00pm

Upcoming changes to our opening hours

Friday 28th November
9:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday 29th November
9:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday 30th November
9:00am - 7:00pm
Monday 1st December
9:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday 2nd December
9:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday 3rd December
9:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday 4th December
9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday 5th December
9:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday 6th December
9:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday 7th December
9:00am - 7:00pm
Monday 8th December
9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday 9th December
9:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday 10th December
9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday 11th December
9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday 12th December
9:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday 13th December
9:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday 14th December
9:00am - 7:00pm
Monday 15th December
9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 16th December
9:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday 17th December
9:00am - 9:00am
Thursday 18th December
9:00am - 9:00am
Friday 19th December
9:00am - 9:00am
Saturday 20th December
9:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday 21st December
9:00am - 7:00pm
Monday 22nd December
9:00am - 9:00pm
Tuesday 23rd December
9:00am - 9:00pm
Wednesday 24th December
8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 25th December - Christmas Day
Closed